Holly Hills School

Click on the teacher's name to go to their website

Dr Rachel B. Feldman, Principal rfeldman@westamptonschools.org  
  (609)267-8565  
 Ms. Albanese malbanese@westamptonschools.orgx2131
 Mrs. Atkinson datkinson@westamptonschools.orgx2119
 Mr. Barone mbarone@westamptonschools.orgx2135
 Mrs. Brown lbrown@westamptonschools.orgx2501
 Mrs. Carmichael, Counselor dcarmichael@westamptonschools.orgx2008
 Mrs. Colling hcolling@westamptonschools.orgx2124
 Mrs. Collins mcollins@westamptonschools.orgx2105
 Mr. Comegno jcomegno@westamptonschools.orgx2116
 Mrs. Dennis jdennis@westamptonschools.orgx2500
 Mrs. Dern ddern@westamptonschools.orgx2111
 Ms. Dold ddold@westamptonschools.orgx2102
 Mrs. Dotsey-Ramirez ddotsey@westamptonschools.orgx2121
 Mrs. Eckert keckert@westamptonschools.orgx2126
 Mrs. Gallagher, Nurse cgallagher@westamptonschools.orgx2006
 Mrs. Galvis jgalvis@westamptonschools.orgx2103
 Mrs. Gilliss cgilliss@westamptonschools.orgx2502
 Mrs. Goduto kgoduto@westamptonschools.orgx2504
 Mrs. Hammell jhammell@westamptonschools.orgx2114
 Mr. Harper sharper@westamptonschools.orgx2503
 Mrs. Hellmann ahellmann@westamptonschools.orgx2101
 Mr. Hellmann shellmann@westamptonschools.orgx2016
 Ms. Hicks khicks@westamptonschools.orgx2104
 Mr. Hoff khoff@westamptonschools.orgx2127
 Mrs. Hudson khudson@westamptonschools.orgx2120
 Mrs. Jedwabny mjedwabny@westamptonschools.orgx2128
 Mrs. Kelsey bkelsey@westamptonschools.orgx2108
 Mrs. Knudsen sknudsen@westamptonschools.orgx2118
 Mrs. Kressley jkressley@westamptonschools.orgx2106
 Mrs. MacManiman cmacmaniman@westamptonschools.orgx2107
 Mrs. McCarty nmccarty@westamptonschools.orgx2136
 Mrs. Murphy kmurphy@westamptonschools.orgx2011
 Mrs. Niemiec kniemiec@westamptonschools.orgx2133
 Mrs. Pancheri cpancheri@westamptonschools.orgx2505
 Mrs. Pena-Jedwabny jpena@westamptonschools.orgx2129
 Mrs. Plantier kplantier@westamptonschools.orgx2110
 Mrs. Price kprice@westamptonschools.orgx2112
 Mr. Puhalski bpuhalski@westamptonschools.orgx2123
 Mrs. Schultz dschultz@westamptonschools.orgx2134
 Mrs. Stuck astuck@westamptonschools.orgx2125
 Mrs. Szukics cszukics@westamptonschools.orgx2115
 Mrs. Van Camp dvancamp@westamptonschools.orgx2130
 Mrs. Welte lwelte@westamptonschools.orgx2117
 Ms. Yoerke dyoerke@westamptonschools.orgx2109
 Mrs. Zubrzycki szubrzycki@westamptonschools.orgx2132